Ben Lyons Interviews Andrew Garfield

So, I won’t say that I’ve seen Andrew Garfield in person. Okay, that’s a lie. I have. And he’s super-charming. And super-cute. And ugh, I just love him like a 14-year-old girl loves Justin Bieber. (So, obsessively.)

Being a huge entertainment nerd like I am, I’ve also developed a crush on Ben Lyons, the movie critic/interviewer, who once dated Whitney Port. Yep, that Whitney. (No, not the one with the terrible “comedy” show — the one from The City.)

Anyway, recently, Ben sat down with Andrew to talk Spider-Man and Andrew’s head of hair. Honestly, I might have yelped. Full-on squeal. Check it out, and then tell me you don’t love them both, too. (Mostly Andrew though, sorry Ben.)

p.s. I’m with you Youtube commenter: I too, would love to hear Andrew say awkward, all the time. It’s probably what he would say if he read this post and met me. Sigh.

 

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

